Check out our

Dining & Entertainment

Mariner Inn does not have a restaurant but please visit us at our popular Spray Beach Inn restaurant just nine blocks away.

Our Oceanfront Hotel is much more than a place to sleep. We create environments specifically for your enjoyment.

Spray Beach Hotel Restaurant & Bar

If you're looking for a great LBI restaurant and beach bar, give us a try at Spray Beach Hotel! Even the locals frequent our bar and restaurant for delicious seafood and fun entertainment. Whether you seek fresh seafood and produce or kid-friendly options, we have you covered this summer (Shoes and shirts are required).

Beach Hut Bar & Patio Pavillion

Are you daydreaming of sipping frozen cocktails at an Oceanfront Tiki Bar? Come and discover our Beach Hut Bar and Outdoor Pavilion- a great place to meet up with your friends or make some new ones! No dress code - bathing suits are fine!


Spray Beach Hotel Restaurant

Spray Beach Hotel is known for its restaurant, which specializes in delicious seafood and fresh produce. A Long Beach Island restaurant on the water is a true summertime luxury. Come dive in!

Read More

Spray Beach Bar & Lounge

Our popular hotel bar is the place to get to know some LBI locals and socialize with our other guests. Our bar is fully stocked and we have summer-themed drinks, so join us for Happy Hour!

Read More

Spray Beach Hut Bar & Oceanfront Pavillion

On Long Beach Island, we like to dine al fresco. Enjoy the beautiful ocean view and delightful warmth and fresh air while you enjoy a meal or drinks at our Oceanfront Pavilion & Beach Hut Bar.

Read More


Check out our

Entertainment

Problem Child 2
  • Friday, May 27 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, June 24 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, June 25 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, July 1st 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, July 2 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, July 8 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, July 9 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, July 15 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, July 16 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, July 22 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, July 23 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, July 29 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, July 30 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, August 5 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, August 6 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, August 12 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, August 13 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, August 19 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, August 20 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, August 26 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, August 27 5 to 9 PM
  • Friday, September 2 5 to 9 PM
  • Saturday, September 3 5 to 9 PM
Pat Karwan
  • Sunday, May 29 5 to 9 PM
  • Sunday, July 10 5 to 9 PM
  • Sunday, August 7 5 to 9 PM
  • Sunday, August 14 5 to 9 PM
  • Sunday, August 14 5 to 9 PM
Steel Margarita
  • Saturday, May 28 5 to 9 PM
  • Monday, May 30 5 to 9 PM
  • Sunday, June 26 5 to 9 PM
Tom Vincent
  • Sunday, July 3 5:30 to 9 PM
  • Sunday, July 31 5:30 to 9 PM
The Other Half
  • Sunday, July 17 5:30 to 9 PM
  • Sunday, July 28 5:30 to 9 PM